top of page
  • AutorenbildSari

Vessert 비저트

Aktualisiert: 28. Okt. 2022

Vegan desserts – head over to Vessert!

VESSERT(비저트)

But not only the cakes are on point they also have one of the best coffees I tried so far

I ordered their Vienna Coffee and it was truly heavenly. Not only that it looks perfect it also tastes great so addictive

Before coming to South Korea 🇰🇷 I haven’t heard of Vienna coffee before (even though my mom is from Austria 🇦🇹 )

The iced coffee is topped with whipped vegan cream 🌱 and some cocoa powder

They have several cakes to order starting at 4.7k

When I was there they had lemon , Mugwort and Pumpkin 🎃

It’s the first time for me trying Mugwort and I don’t regret it at all – it was with the most juicy figs and so delicious and I can’t describe it you have to try yourself!

I can also recommend the other two cakes

I love the fluffy texture and crispy outside of the cake. 🍰 Also the presentation is so neat and on point with the vegan cream!

When I left they had some freshly baked cookies! 🍪

It was crispy and with huge pieces of nuts and chocolate very delicious and felt definitely not overly sweet but just right – you won’t regret it!

I love the neat and pretty style of the cafe – it makes you feel welcome and the taste of everything is perfect!

📍 South Korea, KR 서울특별시 마포구 월드컵로 23길 45 1층 VESSERT 망원동 412-50 1층 VESSERT

opening times:


Tuesday – Sunday
12-8pm

Vienna Coffee:





7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Dajeon - Busan

The fully vegan restaurant is lovely with a small menu focussing on mock meat! The complimentary tea is very aromatic and delicious (cold). I ordered the sweet and spicy chicken - yangnyeomkongchicken

Café Neulbo - Drawing Café

Great cute drawing cafe on 2f were you can make your own keychain. 1 Drink + 1 Keychain for lots of fun.

Beitrag: Blog2 Post
bottom of page