top of page
  • AutorenbildSari

Vegan Little Gangster

This place is definitely on top of my list for going back 🤭 they have a small menu so they put all the effort in every dish! It is definitely a fusion in every dish - I love it!

Everything is freshly made and the menu include:

thai curry with bread, chickpea balls

lumpia with kimchi and a cheesish filling, chili 🌶 jam

pasta with creamy truffle sauce

Best seller: mushroom bowl 9.5k

soba noodles 🍜 (seasonal), Laksa (seasonal)

Everything has a very special twist 💖

I can highly recommend the lumpia - my favorite 😻 8k and is a starter

Filled with kimchi and cheese-like ingredient and super crunchy and not oily at all

Also it comes with a jam that pairs perfectly well together 🙏

As a main I had their cold soba 🍜 the crushed ice in it was the soup Flavor - the nori on top was a bit too much fishy flavor for my taste and it is cold so be prepared. Massive portion size - loved that

They’re the best in whole Korea from what I have heard 🤫 it’s on their seasonal menu so order before they change their menu!


The restaurant itself is located close to 📍 Hyochang Park 🌳

I am totally in love with the interior: clean, with plants 🪴 mirror, even a „fire place“ and a cute dinosaur 🦖

I will be back for sure because the bestseller: mushroom with rice 🍚 is already something I am craving right now 🤭😻

I guess I have to go here many times 🤩


5 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Dajeon - Busan

The fully vegan restaurant is lovely with a small menu focussing on mock meat! The complimentary tea is very aromatic and delicious (cold). I ordered the sweet and spicy chicken - yangnyeomkongchicken

Café Neulbo - Drawing Café

Great cute drawing cafe on 2f were you can make your own keychain. 1 Drink + 1 Keychain for lots of fun.

Beitrag: Blog2 Post
bottom of page