top of page
  • AutorenbildSari

Ache.mi - vegan ice cream 🍦🍨🍧

This is literally the best ice cream in the world. I have been to Italy multiple times and had milk ice cream before I was going plant based. But this is better than all I have ever tasted. The chocolate Brownie is so rich in flavor! Wow. Very creamy and delicious. They have special things like spikes (aquafaba meringue kind off) and also delicious Creme brûlée. It’s delicious.

The red bean ice cream wasn’t my cup of tea but very authentic! Next time I need to try the ice cream cakes 🍰

2 scoops are 7.000 wong- which is a lot in comparison to Germany but it’s Korea so it’s ok

4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Dajeon - Busan

The fully vegan restaurant is lovely with a small menu focussing on mock meat! The complimentary tea is very aromatic and delicious (cold). I ordered the sweet and spicy chicken - yangnyeomkongchicken

Café Neulbo - Drawing Café

Great cute drawing cafe on 2f were you can make your own keychain. 1 Drink + 1 Keychain for lots of fun.

Beitrag: Blog2 Post
bottom of page